Board of Incorporators
Rt. Rev. Douglas R. Nowicki, O.S.B.
Rev. Shawn Matthew Anderson, O.S.B.
Rev. Wulfstan Clough, O.S.B.
Br. Albert Gahr, O.S.B.
Rev. Boniface Hicks, O.S.B.
Rev. Philip Kanfush, O.S.B.
Br. David Kelly, O.S.B.
Board of Regents
Most Rev. David A. Zubik, D.D., Chairman, Bishop, Diocese of Pittsburgh
Rt. Rev. Douglas R. Nowicki, O.S.B., Chancellor, Saint Vincent Seminary
Very Rev. Edward Mazich, O.S.B., Rector, Saint Vincent Seminary
The Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak, J.C.D., Bishop, Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown
The Most Rev. Roger J. Foys, D.D., Bishop, Diocese of Covington
The Most Rev. Edward C. Malesic, J.C.L., Bishop, Diocese of Greensburg
The Most Rev. Jeffrey M. Monforton, S.T.D., Bishop, Diocese of Steubenville
The Most Rev. Lawrence T. Persico, J.C.L., Bishop, Diocese of Erie
Mr. Richard A. DiClaudio, CEO Blue Tip Energy, L.L.C.
Hon. Maureen E. Lally-Green, Dean of the School of Law, Duquesne University
Dr. Gene Leonard, Greater Latrobe School District, Retired
Ms. Marie Milie Jones, Esq., JonesPassodelis, P.L.L.C.
John C. Marous III, Technology executive
Mr. L. Richard Zappone, President, The Westmoreland  Management Group
Rector’s Council/Formation Faculty
Very Rev. Edward Mazich, O.S.B., Rector
Rev. John-Mary Tompkins, O.S.B., Vice Rector, Director of Human Formation
Rev. Patrick Cronauer, O.S.B., Academic Dean, Dir. of Intellectual Formation
Rev. Nathan Munsch, O.S.B., Director of Pastoral Formation
Rev. Boniface Hicks, O.S.B., Director of Spiritual Formation
Rev. Emmanuel Afunugo, Dean of Students
Rev. Cyprian Constantine, O.S.B., Director of Liturgical Formation
Dcn. Lawrence Sutton, Ph.D., Director of Pre-Theologian Formation
Board of Directors
Ex officio Members
Mr. J. Christopher Donahue, Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer Federated Investors, Inc.
Rt. Rev. Douglas R. Nowicki, O.S.B., Vice Chair, Archabbot, and Chancellor Saint Vincent Archabbey, Seminary and College
Most Rev. David A. Zubik, D.D., Bishop, Diocese of Pittsburgh
Chair, Seminary Board of Regents
Very Rev. Edward Mazich, O.S.B., Rector, Saint Vincent Seminary
Appointed Members
Rev. Joseph Adams, O.S.B., Junior Master, Saint Vincent Archabbey
Gregory A. Bisignani, M.D., Excela Health/Westmoreland Hospital
Ms. Bibiana Boerio, Former Interim President, Seton Hill
University; CFO Ford Motor Credit
Linda McKenna Boxx, Chairman, Katherine Mabis McKenna Foundation
Rev. Jude Brady, O.S.B., Pastor, St. Benedict Parish, Carrolltown, PA
Br. David Carlson, O.S.B., Associate Professor, Computing & Information Science, Saint Vincent College
Dr. Robert J. Clemens, VP and Chief Technical Officer, Kennametal Inc.
Ms. Kimberly M. Colonna, Esq., McNees Wallace and Nurick LLC
Rev. Patrick Cronauer, O.S.B., Academic Dean, Professor of Sacred Scripture, Saint Vincent Seminary
Rev. Thomas Curry, O.S.B., Pastor, Saint Vincent Basilica Parish
Mr. John J. Degnan, President, CEO, American Insurance Association
Mr. Richard A. DiClaudio, Principal and CEO, Blue Tip Energy Management
David A. Dzombak, Ph.D., Hamerschlag University Professor and Department Head, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
Mr. Donald A. Haile, C’63, Technology Consultant, Fidelity Ventures
Mr. John J. Hans, CEO, Imagine!, Retired
Rev. Isaac Haywiser, O.S.B., Graduate Student, Drexel University
Very Reverend Fr. Earl Henry, O.S.B., Prior, Saint Vincent Archabbey
Timothy Q. Hudak, Esq., CEO, Eckert Seamans
Mr. Michael L. Keslar, Chief Information Officer, Asset Servicing and Global Marketing, BNY Mellon
Rev. Matthew Laffey, O.S.B., Director of Catholic Campus Ministry, Penn State University
Mr. William G. Laird, CFO, Loyola University Chicago, Retired
Mr. John M. Lally, Lally and Co., LLC, CPAs and Business Advisors
Mr. Ralph Liberatore, Owner, Three Rivers Orthopedics &
Spine Products Inc.
James V. Maher, Jr., Ph.D., L.H.D., Provost Emeritus, University of Pittsburgh
Most Rev. Edward C. Malesic, Bishop, Diocese of Greensburg
Rev. Warren Murrman, O.S.B., Professor Emeritus of Theology and Liturgy, Saint Vincent Seminary
Mr. Troy A. Ovitsky, Managing Director, Wells Fargo
Rev. Nathanael Polinski, O.S.B., Assistant Professor, Saint Vincent Seminary
Mr. Robert F. Pusateri, Executive VP, Energy Sales & Transportation Services of CONSOL Energy, Retired
Carlonda R. Reilly, Ph.D., Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Kennametal Inc.
Mr. Arthur J. Rooney II, Team President and Co-Owner, Pittsburgh Steelers
Mr. Paul A. Seaman, Co-owner, JASPAR LLC
David M. Siwicki, M.D., Jamestown, Rhode Island
Dr. Kiron Skinner (on leave), Associate Professor, Department of Social & Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
Mr. John N. Stevens Jr., Director, SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Retired
Rev. Paul R. Taylor, O.S.B., Ph.D., President, Saint Vincent College
Mr. William R. Thomas, Executive Director of Advisory Services, Ernst and Young, LLP
Rev. Jean-Luc Zadroga, O.S.B., Prior, Benedictine Priory of Savannah
Rev. Frank Ziemkiewicz, O.S.B., Headmaster, Benedictine Military School, Georgia